Tag! I’m it.

Catherine over at The Poisoned Apple tagged me.

Here are the rules:

* Link the person who tagged you.
* Post the rules on your blog.
* Write six random things about yourself.
* Tag six people at the end of your blog by linking to their blog.
* Let each person know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their website.
* Let your tagger know when your entry is up.

But as everyone knows, I never follow the rules. I’ll give my 5 bits of randomosity, but I’m not tagging anyone. I don’t know six people. 🙂

1) I love Greek history, but I love Norse Mythology. Make sense?
2) I could eat pizza for every meal, every day.
3) I’ve only written about 300 words of fiction since the start of the year.
4) I am lactose and starch intolerant, but I love mac and cheese.
5) I love beer, too.

Leave a Reply

